Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
fashion show
8 janvier 2010

THE LITTLEST JONAS CARRIES LOUIS VUITTON ALEX BAG

I don’t think I’ve ever heard a Jonas Brothers song. Ever. It’s hard to be too old for a band at not-quite-24 years of age, but I think I am. As such, I had more trouble figuring out which Jonas this was than figuring out what bag he was carrying. Somehow, though, my colleague Shannon knew immediately. We won’t question WHY, we’ll just go with it. Oh, and I’m sure you guys knew this already, but it’s Nick Jonas.

And for such a young kid (and for a nominally straight teenage boy), he’s certainly carrying a sophisticated manbag. The Louis Vuitton Bags is so sophisticated, in fact, that I might even consider upgrading its moniker to “satchel.” Another nice thing that he’s got going on here is his hair - is it always like this? What shiny, healthy-looking locks he has! I wonder if he uses a leave-in conditioner? A shine treatment? Littlest Jonas, tell me your hair secrets!

Tags:

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité